Перечень эксплуатационно-производственных управлений

Наименование ЭПУ

Адрес

Телефон

Электронный адрес

Бланки заявлений

ЭПУ «Альметьевскгаз»г. Альметьевск, ул. Советская, д. 188 (карта)(8553)8-32-201 Almet@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Балтасигаз»п.г.т. Балтаси, ул. И.Саляхова, д. 8 (карта)(84368)2-55-06 Baltasi@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Бугульмагаз»г. Бугульма, ул. 14 Павших, д. 21 (карта)(85594)6-30-44 Bugulma@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Буинскгаз»г. Буинск, ул. Зеленая, д. 43 (карта)(84374)3-25-01 Buinsk@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Елабугагаз»г. Елабуга, ул. Тази Гиззата, д. 25 (карта)(85557)4-50-73 Elabuga@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Зеленодольскгаз»г. Зеленодольск, ул. Озерная, д. 32а (карта)(84371)4-39-22 Zeldol@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Казаньгоргаз»г. Казань, ул. Московская, д. 64 (карта)(843)292-35-61 Kazan@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Лениногорскгаз»г. Лениногорск, ул. Промышленная, д. 12 (карта)(85595)5-81-92 Leninogorsk@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Нижнекамскгаз»г. Нижнекамск, ул. Первопроходцев, д.18 (карта)(8555)42-52-83 NKamsk@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Нурлатгаз»г. Нурлат, ул. Гиматдинова, д. 158 (карта)(84345)2-14-02 Nurlat@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Приволжскгаз»г. Казань, Оренбургский тракт, 9 км (карта)(843)221-83-62 Priv@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Сабыгаз»с. Богатые Сабы, ул. Заводская, д. 17 (карта)(84362)2-31-50 Saby@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Челныгаз»г. Н.Челны, Элеваторная гора, ул. Лермонтова, д.60 (карта)(8552)71-75-10 Chelny@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)
ЭПУ «Чистопольгаз»г. Чистополь, ул. Чернышевского, д. 177 (карта)(84342)4-02-73 Chistopol@tattg.gazprom.ruЗаявление (ОПО)Заявление (не ОПО)